Robert A. Eads
Interim Co-City Manager

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
 
Rosario C. Cabello
Interim Co-City Manager

1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7302
Fax: (956) 791-7498
Mission Statement:

To serve through Responsible Administration, promote High Standards of Ethics, Professionalism and Integrity.
CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
CITY OF LAREDO

STAFF    
Celina Rivera Alejandra Quintanilla  
Administrative Asst. to the
City Manager
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7304
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: crivera@ci.laredo.tx.us
Clerk II
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7309
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: aquintanil@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
     
CHIEF INNOVATIONS OFFICER  
Rosario Camarillo-Cabello    
1102 Bob Bullock Lp.
2nd Floor
Laredo, Texas 78043
Office: (956) 727-6537
Cell: (956) 251-6201
email: rcabello@ci.laredo.tx.us
   
     
     
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE
Rafael Benavides Isabel D. Sosa-CastaƱeda  
Public Information Officer
1101 Garden St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 721-2057
Cell: (956) 625-8088
email: rbenavides@ci.laredo.tx.us
Program Coordinator
1101 Garden St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Office: (956) 721-2054
Cell: (956) 701-0168
email: isosa@ci.laredo.tx.us
 
     
     
COUNCIL ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Christina Christy Lara Araceli Vazquez  
Admistrative Assistant I
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7385
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: clara@ci.laredo.tx.us
Admistrative Assistant II
1110 Houston St.
Laredo, Texas 78040
Ph: (956) 791-7386
Fax: (956) 791-7498
email: avazquez@ci.laredo.tx.us